£18.00 GBP was

‘Firepower’, released on Friday 9 March 2018 is the brand new studio album from Judas Priest and features the track ‘Lightning Strike.’ Includes 2x 180gm black vinyl finished in a shrink-wrapped 12” gatefold outer sleeve and embossed cover. Includes download card.

Track List:

Side A

  1. Firepower
  2. Lightning Strike
  3. Evil Never Dies

Side B

  1. Never The Heroes
  2. Necromancer
  3. Children of the Sun

Side C

  1. Guardians
  2. Rising From Ruins
  3. Flame Thrower
  4. Spectre

Side D

  1. Traitors Gate
  2. No Surrender
  3. Lone Wolf
  4. Sea of Red

Please note. The standard (black) LP is being re-pressed and will be delivered at the end of April. Orders will be dispatched as soon as stock is available.